The semifinals of the NBA playoffs continue with two key Game 4 games on Sunday. The Phoenix Suns face the Dallas Mavericks first, with the Mavs trying to equalize and the Suns trying to lead 3-1. In the evening’s game, the Philadelphia 76ers, who beat the top-ranked Miami Heat in the last game, thanks in part to the return of NBA goalscorer Joel Embiid, hope to continue the momentum at home.

Suns play with Mavericks 15:30 ET on ESPN followed by 76ers and Heat at 20:00 ET on TNT. S live TV streaming services, cable cutters can watch, no cable subscription required. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch or stream NBA playoffs in 2022.

Read more: NHL Playoffs 2022: How to watch, broadcast the Stanley Cup race live

Joel Embiid of the Philadelphia 76ers, wearing a mask after returning from injury, will face the Miami Heat in Game 4 today.

Mitchell Leff / Getty Images

FAQ for the NBA playoffs

What is the schedule for the semifinals of the NBA Playoffs Conference for 2022?

Here is the schedule for today and tomorrow, including the status of the series. See NBA.com for the full schedule.

Sunday, May 8

  • Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks, Match 4, 3:30 PM ET (12:30 PM PT) on ESPN (Suns Lead 2-1)
  • Miami Heath vs Philadelphia 76ers, Match 4, 20:00 ET (17:00 PT) on TNT (Heat leads 2-1)

Monday, May 9

  • Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks, Game 4, 19:30 ET (16:30 PT) on TNT (Bucks Lead 2-1)
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors, Game 4, 22:00 ET (19:00 PT) on TNT (Warriors Lead 2-1)

What does the full bracket look like?

Which channels will broadcast matches from the playoffs?

The NBA playoffs are broadcast on a collection of networks, including ABC, ESPN and TNT.

The NBA Finals will begin on June 2 and will be broadcast on ABC.

How can I stream games to my phone?

If you have a live TV streaming service (such as Sling TV, YouTube TV, or any of the following), you can use its app. If you have a cable or satellite, you can use your provider’s application or one of the following (after logging in with your cable provider’s credentials):

  • For TNT games you will need Watch TNT ap. Click the “person” icon at the bottom right and go to the “Sign in with your TV provider” section.
  • For ESPN and ABC games use ESPN ap. Click the gear icon in the upper right corner and then select “Manage TV provider”.

In any case, you will need to have a TV package that includes ABC, ESPN and TNT in order to watch NBA playoffs using these applications.

How to watch, broadcast live the NBA playoffs for 2022

Since all of these games are broadcast nationally, the best way to catch all the basketball action live, without a cable, is with live TV streaming service.

YouTube TV costs $ 65 a month and offers all the channels you will need for basketball.

Sling TV’s orange plan includes ESPN and TNT. While Sling does not have access to ABC, you can watch these games using the simulcast stream available on ESPN3.

The cheapest DirecTV Stream package for $ 70 a month includes ESPN, ABC and TNT.

Hulu Plus Live TV costs $ 70 a month and features ESPN, ABC and TNT.

FuboTV costs $ 70 a month and also includes ABC and ESPN, but not TNT.

Most live TV streaming services offer a free trial or discounts during the first month, allow you to cancel at any time, and all require a solid internet connection. Looking for more information? Take a look at ours guide to live TV streaming services.

https://www.cnet.com/tech/services-and-software/nba-playoffs-2022-how-to-watch-livestream-suns-vs-mavericks-heat-vs-76ers-today/#ftag=CADf328eec

Previous articlePeter Cochrane: The Rise and Rise of Bad Design
Next articleMore human remains found in Lake Mead