There is no denying that WWE is in custody until Money in the Bank next month. The novel reigns combined the WWE and Universal Championship titles at WrestleMania, but Hell in a Cell marks the second consecutive payment to watch, where he did not protect it. The headliner match, a match in hell in a cage between Seth Rollins and Cody Rhodes, is not even for the title.

But like The reaction of recent months has shown, non-monumental shows can still be a lot of fun. The aforementioned main event must be an excellent match. The same can be said for the triple threat match for the Raw Women’s Championship, which pitted Bianca Bellar against Asuka and Becky Lynch. To give the show more weight, WWE added the SmackDown Women’s Championship on Friday, featuring champion Rhonda Rosie and contender Natalia.

Hell in the matching cell

  • Hell in a Cage: Cody Rhodes vs. Seth Rollins.
  • Triple Threat Raw Women’s Championship: Bianca Bellar (c) vs. Asuka vs. Becky Lynch.
  • SmackDown Women’s Championship: Ronda Rausi (c) vs. Natalia.
  • Bobby Lashley vs. Omos and MVP.
  • US Championship: Theory (c) vs. Mustafa Ali.
  • AJ Styles, Finn Balor and Liv Morgan vs. Edge, Damian Priest and Rhea Ripley.
  • Kevin Owens vs. Ezekiel.
  • No hesitation: Madcap Moss vs. Happy Corbin.

Starting hours

WWE Hell in a Cell is being held at the Rosemont, Illinois Allstate Arena on June 5. For those without a live ticket the show starts at 5 pm PT / 20 pm ET. Fans of grappling across the lake will have to stay up late as the show begins at 1 a.m. British time. In Australia WrestleMania Backlash starts in 10 a.m. AEST on Monday.

How to watch: Peacock, WWE Network

As you probably already know, Peacock is WWE’s new home with pay-per-view. The WWE network has essentially migrated to NBC’s Peacock streaming service, and this is where you will go to watch Hell in a Cell. Peacock has three levels: free, Premium and Premium Plus. To watch WWE content, you will need a Premium subscription. The good news is that this will cost you $ 5 a month, less than $ 10 for the WWE Network.

If you are outside the United States, you will watch Hell in a Cell on the WWE Network as usual.

https://www.cnet.com/culture/entertainment/wwe-hell-in-a-cell-2022-start-times-how-to-watch-full-card-and-peacock/#ftag=CADf328eec

Previous articleThree Chinese astronauts arrive at the Tiangong space station
Next articleBypass restrictions online, download files and more for only $ 40